At Team Nash, our number one priority is you, the customer. Our team is committed to providing the best customer service possible.

Celia Nash-Underwood – Owner/Agent
Office ~ 385-234-6754
Cell Phone ~ 801.514.3677
Direct Fax ~ 866.653.1363
Celia.Nash@nashinsurance.com
Bill Underwood – Retirement Specialist
Direct Phone ~ 385-234-6754
Cell Phone ~ 801.718.6988
Direct Fax ~ 800.314.2072
Bill@nashinsurance.com
Amra Silajdzic – Executive Administrative Assistant to Celia Nash-Underwood
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6719
Cell Phone ~ 801.448.1261
Amra@nashinsurance.com
Ettie Martinez – Personal Plans Team Leader
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6712
Cell Phone ~ 801.831.6185
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6732
Ettie@nashinsurance.com
Melonee Odorizzi – Personal Plans Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6721
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6741
Melonee@nashinsurance.com
Ashley Moldenhauer – Personal Plans Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6722
Cell Phone ~ 435.640.8069
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6742
Ashley@nashinsurance.com
Jaime Roberts – Group Team Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6724
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6744
Jaime@nashinsurance.com
Shane Sackett – Group Team Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6717
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6737
Shane@nashinsurance.com
Katia Martinez – Group Team Leader
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6726
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6746
Katia@nashinsurance.com
Paige Smith – Group Customer Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6716
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6731
Paige@nashinsurance.com
Courtney Nauahi – Group Customer Support
Direct Phone ~ 385-234-6723
Courtney@nashinsurance.com
Reception
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6718
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6731

For customer service questions please email:
customerservice@nashinsurance.com