At Team Nash, our number one priority is you, the customer. Our team is committed to providing the best customer service possible.

Phone: (385) 234-6754
Park City: (435) 655-3610
Toll Free: (800) 653-6129
SLC Fax: (385) 234-6753
Park City Fax: (435) 655-7676 

Celia Nash-Underwood – Owner/Agent
Office ~ 385-234-6754
Cell Phone ~ 801.514.3677
Direct Fax ~ 866.653.1363
celia.nash@teamnash.biz

Joel Rosario – Group Team Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6706
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6726
joel@teamnash.biz

Shane Sackett – Group Team Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6717
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6737
shane@teamnash.biz

Courtney Nauahi – Manager, Enrollment Specialist
Direct Phone ~ 385-234-6723
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6743
courtney@teamnash.biz

Suzanne Powell – Group Team Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6736
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6729
suzanne@teamnash.biz

Tessa Scheuer – Group Team Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6713
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6733
tessa@teamnash.biz

Chet Draper – Group Enrollment
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6714
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6740
chet@teamnash.biz

Bill Underwood – Retirement Specialist
Direct Phone ~ 385-234-6754
Cell Phone ~ 801.718.6988
Direct Fax ~ 800.314.2072
bill@teamnash.biz

Ettie Gorecki – Personal Plans Team Leader
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6712
Cell Phone ~ 801.831.6185
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6732
ettie@teamnash.biz

Ashley Moldenhauer – Personal Plans Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6722
Cell Phone ~ 435.640.8069
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6742
ashley@teamnash.biz

Melonee Odorizzi – Personal Plans Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6721
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6741
melonee@teamnash.biz

Akshay Chalke – Group Customer Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6716
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6747
akshay@teamnash.biz

Ginger Draper – Group Enrollment
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6720
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6740
ginger@teamnash.biz

 

For customer service questions please email:
customerservice@teamnash.biz