At Team Nash, our number one priority is you, the customer. Our team is committed to providing the best customer service possible.

Phone: (385) 234-6754
Park City: (435) 655-3610
Toll Free: (800) 653-6129
SLC Fax: (385) 234-6753
Park City Fax: (435) 655-7676 

Celia Nash-Underwood – Owner/Agent
Office ~ 385-234-6754
Cell Phone ~ 801.514.3677
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6753
Celia.Nash@nashinsurance.com

Amra Silajdzic – Celia’s Executive Assistant
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6719
Cell Phone ~ 801.448.1261
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6739
Amra@nashinsurance.com

Shane Sackett – Group Team Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6717
Cell Phone ~ n/a
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6737
Shane@nashinsurance.com

Courtney Nauahi – Group Customer Support
Direct Phone ~ 385-234-6723
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6743
Courtney@nashinsurance.com

Suzanne Powell – Group Team Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6736
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6729
suzanne@nashinsurance.com

Jaime Roberts – Group Team Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6724
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6744
Jaime@nashinsurance.com

Bill Underwood – Retirement Specialist
Direct Phone ~ 385-234-6754
Cell Phone ~ 801.718.6988
Direct Fax ~ 800.314.2072
Bill@nashinsurance.com

Ettie Gorecki – Personal Plans Team Leader
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6712
Cell Phone ~ 801.831.6185
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6732
Ettie@nashinsurance.com

Ashley Moldenhauer – Personal Plans Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6722
Cell Phone ~ 435.640.8069
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6742
Ashley@nashinsurance.com

Melonee Odorizzi – Personal Plans Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6721
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6741
Melonee@nashinsurance.com

Akshay Chalke – Group Customer Support
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6718
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6747
Akshay@nashinsurance.com

Charlotte Hidalgo – Receptionist
Direct Phone ~ 385.234.6718
Direct Fax ~ 385.234.6738
Charlotte@nashinsurance.com

 

For customer service questions please email:
customerservice@nashinsurance.com